Jump to content



Photo

Focusing to Strike


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Otajima

Otajima

    Member

  • Members
  • 50 posts

Posted 28 December 2013 - 07:15 PM

If as the Defender I kill all attacking opposition during an edge battle, am I still obligated to focus my defending units during the strike phase?


The cherry blossom of truth in the winds of honor.


#2 Toqtamish

Toqtamish

    Toqtamish

  • Members
  • 3,162 posts

Posted 28 December 2013 - 07:38 PM

Yes. An engagement does not end until ALL units have been exhausted by striking.




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS