Jump to content



Photo

Night Stalker / Blast


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 hrhead

hrhead

    Member

  • Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 28 December 2013 - 02:55 PM

I'm guessing that night stalker will not apply to a blast attack where the Barghest is not the target of the attack. Blast says it "affects" adjacent spaces, not "attacks" them. Night Stalker says "if attacked". Did I get this right?

#2 Robin

Robin

    Member

  • Members
  • 694 posts

Posted 28 December 2013 - 03:38 PM

I tend to understand it as you do.


An adventure is only an inconvenience rightly considered. An inconvenience is an adventure wrongly considered.
G. K. Chesterton




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS