Jump to content



Photo

Long lances


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 IXIMrPinkIXI

IXIMrPinkIXI

    Member

  • Members
  • 114 posts

Posted 28 December 2013 - 02:39 PM

Can I summon long lances and then chain it's own effect to stand another knelt character. Or is the effect only work if it is already in play?

#2 doulos2k

doulos2k

    Member

  • Members
  • 246 posts

Posted 28 December 2013 - 03:13 PM

Yes. They can trigger off themselves entering play. Just remember that limit of once per phase per copy of Long Lances in play.


Austin AGoT Players

http://agotaustin.com





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS