Jump to content



Photo

Ilyn Payne rule clarification


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 StoneRiver

StoneRiver

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 28 December 2013 - 02:04 AM

We ran into a snag in our game.  Put short: when Ilyn Payne is played by Lannister, and a lone footman is destroyed in a territory, is the player allowed to use a power token to continue controlling the area?



#2 kauai1964

kauai1964

    Member

  • Members
  • 411 posts

Posted 28 December 2013 - 07:29 AM

Rules, page 24

 

A player may only establish control when vacating

an area with a March Order. Events that would leave an area

vacant (such as negative effects from a Wildling victory) does not

permit a player to establish control after the last unit is destroyed.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS