Rogue Trader: training skills/ enhancing stats

• Please log in to reply
56 replies to this topic

#1 ZaelStarlocke

ZaelStarlocke

• Members
  • 13 posts

Posted 27 December 2013 - 03:15 PM

I'm a bit new to be honest, but for my rogue trader character, I summed up to my freind that my goal was to pilot a mech-like machine. I still don't know exactly what it would be most similar to but that's not what i'm concerned about. obviously, roguee trader does not get pilt (personal), which is needed for this particular item, and even if i get hotshot pilot, that's basic  so here's what i'm asking: is there a way to enhance my agility other than through experience purchaing so that it becomes a bit better, OR is there a way for me to make the pilot (personal) skill TRAINED? thank you if you read this and thank you if you respond with helpful info.

#2 Nameless2all

Nameless2all

• Members
  • 757 posts

Posted 27 December 2013 - 06:03 PM

Take it as an Elite Advance. Page 39 RT. GM is the deciding factor though on how much it costs (ussually 500+xp), and if it is plausible.

Edit: The above reference was for the skill. As for increasing agility without spending xp, some bionics can increase it. I am currently trying to find a page references for the ones that do.

Edited by Nameless2all, 27 December 2013 - 06:08 PM.

For a collection of fan created material, please refer to the link below. Some of it was edited/created by myself and friends, while most is other fan material. Happy gaming people.https://drive.google.com<p>-"May your endeavors always be prosperous, though they may not always be profitable."

#3 Nameless2all

Nameless2all

• Members
  • 757 posts

Posted 27 December 2013 - 06:27 PM