Jump to content



Photo

Marshalling


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 maguid9

maguid9

    Member

  • Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 25 December 2013 - 08:05 AM

Hi all, firstly merry Xmas. 

 

I'm playing my xmas present with my family and was wondering on this:

 

Can cards with a Marshalling effect use those effects the same turn they are Marshalled, or do I have to wait until the next Marshalling phase?

Ex: if I play Hall of Heroes during my Marshalling phase, can I then immediately kneel it to reduce the cost of Marshalling Ser Illyn Payne by 2? And having done so, can I then immediately kneel Ser Payne to kill an opposing character with STR 2 or less?

 

Thanks

 

Mo.

 

 

Edit: Don't know how to delete this. Sorry. This should have gone under The game of Thrones Living Card Game. :)


Edited by maguid9, 25 December 2013 - 08:09 AM.





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS