Jump to content



Photo

SSU Commisar Political Platoon Question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 ragesteel

ragesteel

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 20 December 2013 - 02:05 AM

Hey all a few questions:

 

1. With the political platoon and the 5 man squad of comissars that lead them do they count as comissars in regards to having that special ability to bind 2 like units?

 

2. Also, does this comissar squad now become part of this 10man unit thus making it a 15 man squad? Do they count as a command squad or support unit as the rules for comissars say they are treated as a support unit.

 

Thanks!



#2 Master Tugun EGB

Master Tugun EGB

    Member

  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 14 April 2014 - 08:35 PM

1. No.

 

If you check the first paragraph under the Commissar rule, you'll see that it ends in 'Only one Commissar may join each unit.'

 

2. It would've if the answer to 1 hadn't been 'no.' 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS