I have a question for you:
In Gathering Foretold Encounter 2 the Reinforcements rule says the following:
"At the end of each overlord turn, he may discard 1 fatigue token to place 8 Health worth of monsters from his open groups on the Entrance, respecting group limits."
1. As I interpret this rule: I can bring/reinforce my army from different groups, I can bring more monsters up to/maximum 8 Health and I only have to take into consideration the group limits.
For example: 4 health worth of monster 1st. open group + 4 health worth of monster 2nd. open group= 2monster-8health
2. or I can bring as many monsters as i can up to/maximum 8 Health + group limits.
For example: I have 3 dead monster, 1st one 8 health worth monster
2nd one 8 health worth monster
3rd one 4 health worth monster
Can I bring back all of them for 1 fatigue?
which version is the correct one?
Thank you for your answers in advance!
Edited by Straangeer, 12 December 2013 - 04:37 PM.