Jump to content



Photo

Added icons


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 rpgdirector

rpgdirector

    Member

  • Members
  • 17 posts

Posted 11 December 2013 - 10:41 AM

I know I read this somewhere a few months ago, but I can't find it.  When a card is enhanced to have extra blast damage, unit damage or tactics icons...are those icons edge enabled?



#2 Toqtamish

Toqtamish

    Toqtamish

  • Members
  • 3,176 posts

Posted 11 December 2013 - 10:55 AM

Depends on what is adding them, have to read the card.

 

If it is in brackets ( ) it is edge enabled(white icon). No brackets it is not edge enabled(black icon). 



#3 dbmeboy

dbmeboy

    Member

  • Members
  • 2,368 posts

Posted 11 December 2013 - 11:26 AM

Toqtamish is correct. For reference, see the combat icons side bar on pg 21.

#4 rpgdirector

rpgdirector

    Member

  • Members
  • 17 posts

Posted 11 December 2013 - 01:59 PM

Thanks guys!  :)



#5 MacRauri

MacRauri

    Member

  • Members
  • 193 posts

Posted 11 December 2013 - 03:53 PM

You can notice the difference if you look at the lightsaber in Luke's set and then at Yoda's game text




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS