In Rules (page 13, section "The Consolidate Power Order") is said:
<< Consolidate Power Orders placed on sea areas have no effect, but may still be placed. >>
My dude is the following:
Does this "no effect" have to be understood as referring only to the consolidate power order resolution, i.e. no power token is got when this order is resolved, or, in addition referring to an hypothetical pillage on this power token? In oder words, what happens if a consolidate power order on a sea area is raided from a port or from an adjacent sea area? Is it considered pillage and a power token is stolen or not?