Sup. I have a question here. More like a request.
Could someone please point to the rule that directly says that there CANNOT be TWO swift or lightning attacks in one round? I've been searching for it for some time, with no success. The only real evidence that this Codex Unapproved action cannot be done is not in the Core, but in the tome of Fate in Slaaneshi Psychic Power description. Moreover, due to shitty wording, core actually says that there CAN be two swift or lightning attacks with dual wielding. On the page 244. And neither the Swift nor Lighting Attack talent descriptions say that there is only one per round can be made. Errata fixes have changed nothing. WTF?