Jump to content



Photo

Problem in "The overlord revealed - Interludes 2"


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 littlegum

littlegum

    Member

  • Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 01 December 2013 - 09:52 AM

In this map, the heroes can only place in an adjacent empty space the shadow key, but they can not pick up the shadow key?

 

Thanks for your help  :)



#2 JJP

JJP

    Member

  • Members
  • 57 posts

Posted 19 January 2014 - 03:59 PM

correct






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS