Jump to content



Photo

combat rule for vehicles


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Wix238

Wix238

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 30 November 2013 - 09:03 AM

hi! i am a brand new dust addict! i started playing with a friend and we started arguing on how we perceived one rule.

 

is damage on vehicles calculated the same way as on squad? 

 

ex: my unit shoots on an armored walker. depending on the weapon, it can destroy it with one + on the dice. no saves, no nothing. some squads have the damage resilient skill and can roll a save, but an armored vehicle has no saves whatsoever??

 

thank you






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS