Jump to content



Photo

Multiple Hobbit Pipes


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Alex6222

Alex6222

    Member

  • Members
  • 102 posts

Posted 27 November 2013 - 09:50 PM

Lets say i have 2 hobbit pipes under my control. When i play an event that reduces my threat can i use both pipe's responses to get 2 cards or can i only get one?. I think it is the first one but i wanted to be sure.

#2 Tracker1

Tracker1

    Member

  • Members
  • 488 posts

Posted 28 November 2013 - 03:41 AM

Yes, each pipes response can trigger when the threat reducing event is played.
'At last' said Aragorn 'Here are the tracks that we seek!'




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS