Jump to content



Photo

Q: Hunt Rules & Damage


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Roy Batty

Roy Batty

    Member

  • Members
  • 99 posts

Posted 18 November 2013 - 01:59 PM

Hi, All--

 

Forgive me if I missed this in the rules or on the forums-- but we had a couple of questions come up during our first play around the Hunt rules.

 

Hoping someone can help shed some light--

 

In the game we played the FP player didn't move the fellowship for the first 3-4 turns. He simply sat them in Rivendell. We weren't sure how this would work-- since the rules state the Shadow player can hunt for the fellowship every time the fellowship moves (pg 19).

 

This leads to the first question--

 

1) If the FP player does NOT move the fellowship-- can the SP still hunt for it?

 

2) If the above is yes-- then if the fellowship is revealed by the Shadow player and inside a FP stronghold, does it take hunt damage? 

 

In my example it would be let's say - revealed in Rivendell.

 

Thnx!

 

 

 

 

 

 



#2 Roy Batty

Roy Batty

    Member

  • Members
  • 99 posts

Posted 18 November 2013 - 02:57 PM

Also - does a Nazgul's leadership = 1?






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS