Jump to content



Photo

Supporting routed units?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 LegiblePanic

LegiblePanic

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 18 November 2013 - 11:49 AM

Hey guys, im new to the forum but i have had quite a few plays of game of thrones with some friends. the only real rule hickup we have had is with the  combat with routed units.

 

So the first question is, if an attacker marches into an area which only contains routed units, does a fight ensue?

 

and if so can routed units be supported by other units in adjacent areas?



#2 kauai1964

kauai1964

    Member

  • Members
  • 358 posts

Posted 18 November 2013 - 07:47 PM

This is covered in the FAQ.

 

Yes, combat ensues -- with House Cards and Support and everything.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS