Jump to content



Photo

Retreat to a territory ally


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 augusto

augusto

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 16 November 2013 - 03:08 PM

When I lose a battle and make a retreat to the territory of an ally, and how do I remove the drives from there? And when I do this?

 



#2 Staurty

Staurty

    Member

  • Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 18 November 2013 - 04:14 AM

Your question is a little confusing

 

You cannot retreat into territory which is owned by another player.

 

RULEBOOK, PAGE 21:

 

"The retreating units must retreat to one empty adjacent
area (i.e., one containing no enemy units or enemy Power
tokens) or to a friendly area."

 

Even though you have made an alliance with another player, with regards to the rules they are still considered an enemy. Alliances are just verbal agreements between players and don't effect the rules at all.

 

I'm also not sure what you mean by 'remove the drives'.



#3 SFRR

SFRR

    Member

  • Members
  • 124 posts

Posted 19 November 2013 - 11:32 AM

When I lose a battle and make a retreat to the territory of an ally, and how do I remove the drives from there? And when I do this?

 

Units from different Houses, irrespective of verbal agreements or alliances, can NEVER occupy the same space in AGoT.


(SFRR) aka Siferr Stark





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS