Jump to content



Photo

Quick Force Move question


  • Please log in to reply
3 replies to this topic

#1 YodaTuna

YodaTuna

    Member

  • Members
  • 15 posts

Posted 15 November 2013 - 01:32 PM

I was reading the Force Power Tree: Move section (page 284) and was looking at the talent that allows you to hurl objects at enemies to do damage.  It says the damage dealt is equal to 10 times the silhouette.

 

What happens if the item being thrown has a silhouette of zero?  Everything I've found so far  indicates that damage would be zero, but that seems a bit ridiculous.  Let me know what I'm missing or any other thoughts on this.



#2 kaosoe

kaosoe

    Not the GM my players need, but the one they deserve.

  • Members
  • 1,068 posts

Posted 15 November 2013 - 01:47 PM

I am AFB so i can't quote a page or paragraph number, but it does specifically say that silhouette 0 objects deal 5 damage.


  • Tear44 likes this

Scavenger - On the d20Radio forums.

Pronounced: Kay - Oh - So


#3 Naglareph

Naglareph

    Member

  • Members
  • 145 posts

Posted 15 November 2013 - 01:50 PM

I can confirm it deals 5 damage.

Silhoutte 0 objects deal 5 damage; while the others deal damage equal10 times to their silhouette.

Edited by Naglareph, 15 November 2013 - 01:51 PM.

  • Tear44 likes this

May the Force be with you.


#4 YodaTuna

YodaTuna

    Member

  • Members
  • 15 posts

Posted 15 November 2013 - 02:37 PM

Thanks guys.  Wasn't paying attention the paragraphs below.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS