Jump to content



Photo

Battle for the Shield Islands vs. 0 Claim


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 JRinke

JRinke

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 06 November 2013 - 07:52 PM

If my opponent has zero claim (Valar for example), does Battle of the Shield Islands override their zero claim allowing them to steal a location?


Edited by JRinke, 06 November 2013 - 07:52 PM.


#2 doulos2k

doulos2k

    Member

  • Members
  • 228 posts

Posted 06 November 2013 - 09:47 PM

It modified claim so that the claim number has no effect whether it's zero or two or three.

Austin AGoT Players

http://agotaustin.com


#3 stormwolf27

stormwolf27

    Member

  • Members
  • 623 posts

Posted 07 November 2013 - 10:06 AM

exactly. because it says specifically "instead of normal claim," then it doesn't mater.


"A little nonsense now and then is relished by the wisest men." - Willy Wonka





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS