Jump to content



Photo

MoW title and 0 str participating character.


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 JJGlyph

JJGlyph

    Member

  • Members
  • 12 posts

Posted 02 November 2013 - 05:51 PM

If I do an intrigue challenge and my only participating characters strength is reduced to zero. Can I still win the challenge with my Master of Whispers title?

#2 stormwolf27

stormwolf27

    Member

  • Members
  • 623 posts

Posted 02 November 2013 - 06:13 PM

yes. it provides +3 STR to the challenge, so you still have 3 in the challenge (as long as it wasn't a kill/discard if 0 effect). If that's enough to win, you win.

 

As a note, even with the title, if they kill all your attackers/defenders, then you have nothing contributing to the challenge and either they win if they have participators or it's nullified if they don't


Edited by stormwolf27, 02 November 2013 - 06:15 PM.

  • mdc273 and JJGlyph like this

"A little nonsense now and then is relished by the wisest men." - Willy Wonka





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS