Jump to content



Photo

Need help with Multi platoons.


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Zieleniuk

Zieleniuk

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 02 November 2013 - 04:19 PM

Hey Everyone,

 

 

   Looking for some guidance on multi platoon rules.  So, if i run with 2 platoons do i add up all units for initative the same as in a single platoon?  What about how orders divided up between platoons for the command phase?  Thanks in advance!



#2 Master Tugun EGB

Master Tugun EGB

    Member

  • Members
  • 5 posts

Posted 14 April 2014 - 08:39 PM

1. Initiative is based on each unit you have, so with a few exceptions (like attached Heroes, Commissars, and duplicate Commissar linked units) you count everything in your force.

 

2. You may assign whatever Orders you generate as you see fit, to a maximum of one Order to each unique unit (or linked up unit in the case of Commissar joined units).


Edited by Master Tugun EGB, 14 April 2014 - 08:40 PM.





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS