Jump to content



Photo

Warlord Be Smart


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Terastimus

Terastimus

    Member

  • Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 02 November 2013 - 06:40 AM

If I play 2 copies of Warlord Be Smart and deal 1 combat damage to my opponent's capital, how much damage is finally assigned?



#2 Virgo

Virgo

    Member

  • Members
  • 707 posts

Posted 02 November 2013 - 06:53 AM

I would say the same as with 2 bloodletters (vide FAQ), damage is tripled


  • Terastimus likes this




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS