Jump to content



Photo

Humans - Tactic Cards


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Desa

Desa

    Member

  • Members
  • 15 posts

Posted 29 October 2013 - 05:32 PM

When the Human army draws tactic cards during a battle, do they get to use them that battle since it is their special ability?  Or do they have to wait till the next season to use them? 



#2 sigmazero13

sigmazero13

    Rules Geek

  • Members
  • 1,915 posts

Posted 30 October 2013 - 02:57 PM

You have to wait until the next season.  You can never play a Tactics card in the same season in which it is drawn, regardless of the reason for drawing the card.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS