Jump to content



Photo

Net Shield - not first damage


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Ksedih

Ksedih

    Member

  • Members
  • 44 posts

Posted 28 October 2013 - 11:32 AM

I damaged this turn (don't prevent it). Can I use Net Shield that prevent not the first time this turn?


Edited by Ksedih, 28 October 2013 - 11:33 AM.


#2 etherial

etherial

    Member

  • Members
  • 222 posts

Posted 28 October 2013 - 12:34 PM

Nope. Only the first Net Damage.



#3 nungunz

nungunz

    Member

  • Members
  • 194 posts

Posted 28 October 2013 - 01:03 PM

Nope, you must use it on the first damage suffered or you can't use it at all.

 

That also means having more than one does nothing.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS