Jump to content



Photo

Zachareth and his Shadow Bolt


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 No Hero

No Hero

    Member

  • Members
  • 53 posts

Posted 24 October 2013 - 12:34 PM

Can Baron Zachareth use his surge abilities on his Shadow Bolt attack?



#2 Kunzite

Kunzite

    Member

  • Members
  • 542 posts

Posted 24 October 2013 - 12:46 PM

Shadow Bolt is an attack. I have always used his surge with it.

 

So, yes.


"Bide your time and hold out hope."

~Count of Monte Cristo

 

NotesFromTheOverlord.tumblr.com


#3 rugal

rugal

    Member

  • Members
  • 528 posts

Posted 24 October 2013 - 01:18 PM

I would say yes too.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS