Jump to content



Photo

Leoric of the book hero ability question


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Topper28

Topper28

    Member

  • Members
  • 12 posts

Posted 22 October 2013 - 02:28 AM

Yo

 

So, it says that "each monster within 3 spaces of you recieves -1 heart on all attack rolls."

 

Does that apply to all rolls made, even those who are not intended for Leoric?

 

 



#2 Robin

Robin

    Member

  • Members
  • 694 posts

Posted 22 October 2013 - 02:57 AM

Yes.

Leoric helps all his friends nearby. :)


An adventure is only an inconvenience rightly considered. An inconvenience is an adventure wrongly considered.
G. K. Chesterton

#3 Topper28

Topper28

    Member

  • Members
  • 12 posts

Posted 22 October 2013 - 03:42 AM

Leoric is a good man then :)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS