Jump to content



Photo

Brienne and agendas.


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 orion_kurnous

orion_kurnous

    Member

  • Members
  • 139 posts

Posted 17 October 2013 - 02:21 PM

Brienne can avoid trigger any agenda that have a trigguered effect? 

 

-Maester

-Siege

-Quentyn

 

et....



#2 doulos2k

doulos2k

    Member

  • Members
  • 246 posts

Posted 17 October 2013 - 02:25 PM

If she is participating in a challenge, any effect that is specific to that challenge could not be triggered by the opponent. This would include agendas, yes.


Austin AGoT Players

http://agotaustin.com





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS