Jump to content



Photo

Darrell's ability


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 zymurgy65

zymurgy65

    Member

  • Members
  • 47 posts

Posted 16 October 2013 - 09:07 AM

Does his ability to raise a die's investigation result by one (up to its usual maximum), apply to all the investigation results from a roll, or just one die?



#2 Vala_Melkor

Vala_Melkor

    Member

  • Members
  • 94 posts

Posted 16 October 2013 - 10:21 AM

Sadly, only one dice ... "the result of a die" ... per roll,

 

Walts


I've seen things you people wouldn't believe... [laughs] Attack ships on fire off the shoulder of Orion. I watched cBeams glitter in the dark near the Tannhäuser Gate. All those... moments... will be lost in time, like [coughs] tears... in... rain. Time... to die...

 


#3 zymurgy65

zymurgy65

    Member

  • Members
  • 47 posts

Posted 17 October 2013 - 03:30 AM

OK, thanks for that.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS