Jump to content



Photo

Nuke Question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 XorKaya

XorKaya

    Member

  • Members
  • 20 posts

Posted 12 October 2013 - 05:47 PM

Does a nuke have to be fired at a basestar or can it be fired at and space location?

 

The admiral card for both the core game and Pegasus say at a basestar, but Exodus says at a space location.



#2 JasX

JasX

    Member

  • Members
  • 65 posts

Posted 13 October 2013 - 03:13 AM

it depends on whether you are playing with the relevant expansion.

Take the admiral card appropriate to what you are playing




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS