Jump to content



Photo

Forest Dragons


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 sammann11

sammann11

    Member

  • Members
  • 219 posts

Posted 11 October 2013 - 02:47 PM

Forest Dragon's text reads:

Action: Spend 3 resources to double this unit’s power until the end of the turn.

 

http://deckbox.org/whi/Forest%20Dragon

 

There is no limit to the amount of times this may happen. If I have 9 resources can I trigger this action 3 times, doubling its power from 3 to 6, from 6 to 12, from 12 to 24?


"Not all heros dwell in the light. Some limp in shadow." - Paul S. Kemp


#2 Virgo

Virgo

    Member

  • Members
  • 706 posts

Posted 11 October 2013 - 03:32 PM

Yes.



#3 gertat

gertat

    Member

  • Members
  • 241 posts

Posted 11 October 2013 - 04:05 PM

If you have 2 forest dragons and pay 3 resources.
Do they both get to double their power?

#4 sammann11

sammann11

    Member

  • Members
  • 219 posts

Posted 11 October 2013 - 09:26 PM

Virgo - thanks!

gertat - No, you have to pay for each action separately


"Not all heros dwell in the light. Some limp in shadow." - Paul S. Kemp


#5 gertat

gertat

    Member

  • Members
  • 241 posts

Posted 12 October 2013 - 12:17 AM

Thanks




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS