Jump to content



Photo

Do you have to pay a click when you play an event?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Arnstein

Arnstein

    Member

  • Members
  • 9 posts

Posted 11 October 2013 - 10:02 AM

As the title says.



#2 Saturnine

Saturnine

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,558 posts

Posted 11 October 2013 - 10:22 AM

Yes -- see the sections on the Action phase on pages 12 and 15 of the rule book.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS