Jump to content



Photo

A question about Reanimate.


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 Vejita00

Vejita00

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 04 October 2013 - 10:05 PM

If a Necromancer spends an action to summon his reanimate. Can he activate the Reanimate in that same turn? As in, once he finishes his other actions?


What can change the nature of a man?


#2 Robin

Robin

    Member

  • Members
  • 694 posts

Posted 05 October 2013 - 01:18 AM

Yes, the Reanimate can be activated that turn, but only after the necromancer has finished its own activation.
An adventure is only an inconvenience rightly considered. An inconvenience is an adventure wrongly considered.
G. K. Chesterton

#3 badgertheking

badgertheking

    Member

  • Members
  • 93 posts

Posted 16 December 2013 - 05:02 PM

Can the Reanimate move? has it got two actions but with only one attack or is it only able to attack?



#4 Steve-O

Steve-O

    Member

  • Members
  • 4,655 posts

Posted 16 December 2013 - 09:55 PM

The reanimate has the ability to move and to attack (once each) every time it activates.



#5 badgertheking

badgertheking

    Member

  • Members
  • 93 posts

Posted 18 December 2013 - 02:43 PM

Than ks :)






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS