Jump to content



Photo

Agendas - Corporation Specific?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Eidolon

Eidolon

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 04 October 2013 - 10:46 AM

I cannot find anywhere in the rules or FAQ (I may be missing it) where it is specified that Agendas are corporation-specific.  Can someone point me to the page number and source, or where this is otherwise stated?

 

EDIT:  I cannot find it in the tournament rules, either.

 

All I know is that they have no influence points, and therefore, do not count against the influence total.

 

Thanks.


Edited by Eidolon, 04 October 2013 - 10:51 AM.


#2 radiskull

radiskull

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,360 posts

Posted 04 October 2013 - 10:56 AM

Page 24, under "Influence":
 

Note: Some cards do not have any influence value (this is 
different than a card that has an influence value of zero). These 
cards are identified by their lack of an influence box. A card 
without an influence value cannot be used with an identity card 
that has a different faction affiliation.


#3 Eidolon

Eidolon

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 04 October 2013 - 10:56 AM

Answer found.  A bit hidden when you are specifically looking for the word "agenda." :)

 

Note:

Some cards do not have any influence value (this is

different than a card that has an influence value of zero). These

cards are identified by their lack of an influence box. A card

without an influence value cannot be used with an identity card

that has a different faction affiliation.

 

Ninja'd:  Thanks, Radiskull.


Edited by Eidolon, 04 October 2013 - 10:57 AM.





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS