Jump to content



Photo

Aesop


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 korto

korto

    Member

  • Members
  • 16 posts

Posted 25 September 2013 - 04:14 AM

Can you trash more than one installed card at the beginning of the same turn with mr. Pawnshop ?



#2 Khudzlin

Khudzlin

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,419 posts

Posted 25 September 2013 - 05:34 AM

No, you cannot. Each of your turns begins only once.


  • Hank McCoy likes this




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS