Jump to content



Photo

card ruling re: the liber mortis


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Chip Damage

Chip Damage

    Member

  • Members
  • 32 posts

Posted 23 September 2013 - 06:24 AM

Hi, new to warhammer and was wondering something about this card's wording. It says that this card cannot be targeted by card effects. Is this referring to the unit or the card itself. The wording seems ambiguous.

#2 Virgo

Virgo

    Member

  • Members
  • 707 posts

Posted 23 September 2013 - 07:15 AM

The card itself of course (not the attached unit).






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS