Jump to content



Photo

What happens to the president's quorum cards when he lost his title?


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 olivtv

olivtv

    Member

  • Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 20 September 2013 - 04:09 PM

The question is in the title : 
 
What happens to the president's quorum cards when he lost his title? Do he have to discard them or can he keep them?
 
I've searched in the rulebook and in the forum but I was unable to find the answer. Hope I've looked enough.  :mellow:

 

Thanks for your answers  ;)

 

:oliv'



#2 quit

quit

    Member

  • Members
  • 33 posts

Posted 20 September 2013 - 04:44 PM

The hand of quorum cards moves with the president title to the new president. 

Any played cards stay in play. (if a cylon reveals, any cards played on him that stayed in play are now discarded)


  • olivtv likes this

#3 olivtv

olivtv

    Member

  • Members
  • 7 posts

Posted 20 September 2013 - 06:24 PM

ok, thanks a lot for your quick answer. :D






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS