Jump to content



Photo

Fortune and Glory question- Prisoner's wounds


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 nhennsc

nhennsc

    Member

  • Members
  • 6 posts

Posted 20 September 2013 - 06:57 AM

In the LOR interlude "Fortune and Glory" the heroes have to move off the map while carrying the prisoner in encounter 1. In encounter 2 it states that you are still carrying the prisoner but it mentions to exchange the green token with a villager token but it doesn't mention if the villager keeps the wounds he has taken from the first encounter. Does he keep the wounds or does he start at full?



#2 centralx

centralx

    Member

  • Members
  • 77 posts

Posted 20 September 2013 - 02:17 PM

I don't have LOR but my instinct would be to play him similar to how the heroes are treated between encounters. Seems like a good standard. 



#3 Husker949

Husker949

    Member

  • Members
  • 83 posts

Posted 24 September 2013 - 11:04 AM

The token is the only thing changed out. The wounds stay on him.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS