Pensacola, FL - Need new players

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 Red5StandingBy

Red5StandingBy

• Members
  • 14 posts

Posted 17 September 2013 - 11:03 AM

A friend and I just started playing this game and are looking for new players in the area. Let me know if you're in the Mobile/Northwest Florida area!

"Who's the more foolish? The fool, or the fool who follows him?" - Obi-wan Kenobi

R5SB

#2 Danishdonut

Danishdonut

• Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 27 September 2013 - 01:22 PM

I'm new to the game, have a few ships but haven't actually played yet. I'm in Pensacola and would love to find people to play with.

• Red5StandingBy likes this

#3 Red5StandingBy

Red5StandingBy

• Members
  • 14 posts

Posted 14 October 2013 - 11:19 PM

Excellent!  My buddy just got all the 3rd wave ships and I have many of the basic ships.  Do you know where The Bat Signal (TBS) is on 9th and Creighton? Sorry it took me so long to reply...

"Who's the more foolish? The fool, or the fool who follows him?" - Obi-wan Kenobi

R5SB

#4 Xandron

Xandron

• Members
  • 22 posts

Posted 15 October 2013 - 01:10 PM

I'm also located in Pensacola and would be interested in playing this. I currently have all the ships from the first three waves.

• Red5StandingBy likes this

#5 Red5StandingBy

Red5StandingBy

• Members
  • 14 posts

Posted 20 October 2013 - 12:42 PM

Awesome! If you want, we could meet at TBS at 9th and Creighton to play if you're interested.  It's possible we could have four people playing this game at the same time and could do a little four person tourney or something. What are good days for your schedules?

R5SB

#6 Xandron

Xandron

• Members
  • 22 posts

Posted 21 October 2013 - 08:33 PM

I'll send you a PM.

#7 Scizzler

Scizzler

• Members
  • 138 posts

Posted 13 May 2014 - 09:44 AM

Hey guys,