Jump to content



Photo

Question about fire rules


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Hunter86

Hunter86

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 15 September 2013 - 07:32 AM

On page 25 it say unit in a hex with a fire token must eliminate one figure for each level of fire. A commander figure eliminated in this way is considered captured.

 

The question is, do cover and toughness prevent this loss.

And do it takes 2 fire levels to take out a singel commander with a capturing rate of 2.

For example if you put Rickard Karstarks unit on fire, how many fire levels does it takes to eliminate it?

 

Another question if a enemy unit has a fire level on it, can you attack it?






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS