Jump to content



Photo

Question regarding elder sign tokens


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 landoman

landoman

    Member

  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 12 September 2013 - 12:07 PM

there's one card in the mythos deck that removes all elder sign tokens from the board. If a location has been sealed and the token is removed via the card, is the location still counted as sealed for the purposes of gates appearing?



#2 Joseph_Lavode

Joseph_Lavode

    Member

  • Members
  • 212 posts

Posted 12 September 2013 - 12:43 PM

Nope. That card wouldn't be much of a threat otherwise! ;)


  • Julia likes this

#3 The Professor

The Professor

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,318 posts

Posted 13 September 2013 - 05:03 AM

The card of which you speak is a Rumor...Good Works Undone, so you do have some control over the fate of your Investigators...Pass that Rumor!


The Professor

http://crafthulhu.squarespace.com

 

 





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS