Jump to content


Is A Voros Hal'l jon the first card of the draw deck?

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 gravec



  • Members
  • 1 posts

Posted 11 September 2013 - 05:43 PM

When A Voros Hal'l jon (SoK) is put face up on top of the draw deck, is it now considered PART OF that deck? 


If an effect would make you draw a card, would you draw A Voros Hal'l jon?

#2 jasonconlon



  • Members
  • 214 posts

Posted 11 September 2013 - 08:00 PM

Yes, you'd draw the card from the top of the deck, which in this instance would be the prophecy card (regardless of whether it's face up or returned to face down).

© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS