Jump to content



Photo

Twin Idols - First Encounter


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Shooock

Shooock

    Member

  • Members
  • 15 posts

Posted 11 September 2013 - 03:41 PM

In this part, moster that carries the idol, can move and pose the idol in a turn?...

Or he can pose idol and skip a full turn?

If is true the second option i think that is impossible win this encounter for OL..

 



#2 Steve-O

Steve-O

    Member

  • Members
  • 4,569 posts

Posted 12 September 2013 - 06:46 AM

It's not worded very well, but I think the intent is that the monster carrying the idol has two available actions: move action or put down the idol.  It may only choose "Move Action" once per turn while carrying the idol.

 

It may be worth asking FFG for an official answer.



#3 Shooock

Shooock

    Member

  • Members
  • 15 posts

Posted 12 September 2013 - 08:51 AM

Ok, thx... i think this too...






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS