Jump to content



Photo

Feast for crows POD question, invovling house objectives.


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 DaBoss

DaBoss

    Member

  • Members
  • 14 posts

Posted 08 September 2013 - 09:44 AM

I have a question about the ironborn raiders deck 1 event card, it says every player loses a victory point if they scored two or more objectives. Does that include house ones?

 

In my other thread I accidently said varient, but I ment the official fest for crows expansion.


Edited by DaBoss, 08 September 2013 - 09:50 AM.


#2 Amin

Amin

    Member

  • Members
  • 12 posts

Posted 18 September 2013 - 09:20 PM

No, it does not include the 4 basic house ones. 






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS