Jump to content



Photo

Feast for crows POD varient question.


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 DaBoss

DaBoss

    Member

  • Members
  • 14 posts

Posted 07 September 2013 - 12:18 PM

Do house objectives count towards the scored objectives for the ironborn raid event  card that lowers your victory points for having 2 or more scored objectives? Or is it just the other objectives that count towards that?

So if I completed my house objective once, and a normal objective, and that card came up, do I lose one? Or only if I completed two of the other objectives?


Edited by DaBoss, 07 September 2013 - 05:25 PM.


#2 DaBoss

DaBoss

    Member

  • Members
  • 14 posts

Posted 07 September 2013 - 02:46 PM

Ment to edit, not reply.


Edited by DaBoss, 07 September 2013 - 05:24 PM.


#3 DaBoss

DaBoss

    Member

  • Members
  • 14 posts

Posted 08 September 2013 - 09:42 AM

Anyone?






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS