Jump to content



Photo

Two quick questions


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 StrangeAgent

StrangeAgent

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 06 September 2013 - 11:45 PM

 1.  The main rule book states that if there is more than one enemy that attacks via strength and they have the same encounter number, they add their strength together and fight as one.  Does the same rule apply to Craft-based enemies with the same encounter number?

 

2.  In the City, if a character buys a wanted poster but doesn't possess the fitting trophy, but kills one later on in a different region, does he/she have to return to the city to claim the bounty?


I aim to misbehave.


#2 Dam

Dam

    Member

  • Members
  • 7,295 posts

Posted 07 September 2013 - 12:54 AM

 1.  The main rule book states that if there is more than one enemy that attacks via strength and they have the same encounter number, they add their strength together and fight as one.  Does the same rule apply to Craft-based enemies with the same encounter number?

 

2.  In the City, if a character buys a wanted poster but doesn't possess the fitting trophy, but kills one later on in a different region, does he/she have to return to the city to claim the bounty?

 

#1: Yes.

#2: No. Wanted Posters are Objects (Trinkets, so don't count against carrying limit) you keep with you.


"A dirty mind is its own reward."


#3 StrangeAgent

StrangeAgent

    Member

  • Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 07 September 2013 - 09:01 AM

Thank you.  Very helpful.


I aim to misbehave.





© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS