Jump to content



Photo

The camera!


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Gacktprime

Gacktprime

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 04 September 2013 - 01:40 PM

 Quick question. If the player already has a monster type on the camera card. Can he discard that monster for a new one?



#2 Tibs

Tibs

    Member

  • Members
  • 4,598 posts

Posted 04 September 2013 - 08:02 PM

Yes, that's the idea of it.


  • Gacktprime likes this

#3 Gacktprime

Gacktprime

    Member

  • Members
  • 2 posts

Posted 05 September 2013 - 01:47 AM

Thanks very much.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS