Jump to content



Photo

Question about pipe cards


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 azjerei

azjerei

    Member

  • Members
  • 35 posts

Posted 27 August 2013 - 11:40 AM

Are they ever discarded after assigned to a player or do they remain in play until the game ends?

 

Played a little just a while ago.. seems like a never-ending game to me, but I hope to be able to play it for real soon.



#2 azjerei

azjerei

    Member

  • Members
  • 35 posts

Posted 27 August 2013 - 11:58 AM

Nevermind.. did not read the rules correctly.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS