Jump to content



Photo

Do you draw two great persons and choose one with Mysticism tech?


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 RoyalRook

RoyalRook

    Member

  • Members
  • 28 posts

Posted 26 August 2013 - 09:44 AM

Mysticism allow you to draw two culture card and choose one to keep, does it function with great persons as well? 



#2 Tibs

Tibs

    Member

  • Members
  • 4,581 posts

Posted 07 September 2013 - 10:09 AM

No. Great People are not culture cards.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS