Jump to content



Photo

objetives card and Dungeon


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 diogodsr

diogodsr

    Member

  • Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 25 August 2013 - 07:09 PM

In Escape From Dol Guldur, if objetive card is shuffle to encounter deck and reveal as a shadow card, what happen??

 

 



#2 richsabre

richsabre

    Tea Drinker of the West

  • Members
  • 4,813 posts

Posted 26 August 2013 - 06:55 AM

hi - i would post this in the rules section

rich


My Deviantart profile. Infrared Art http://richsabre.deviantart.com/

My Portfolio http://richardbyers.portfoliobox.me/

 


#3 diogodsr

diogodsr

    Member

  • Members
  • 11 posts

Posted 15 November 2013 - 07:13 PM

Is possible win dol guldur only set.core?? Anyone ?




© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS