Jump to content



Photo

Monster Hunter Question


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Spazzfish

Spazzfish

    Member

  • Members
  • 3 posts

Posted 23 August 2013 - 04:27 AM

Does the Monster Hunter need to be committed to the story that wins the icon struggle to use his response?

 

If not can he also use his response if he is exhausted in the playing area? 

 

Thanks



#2 TheProfessor

TheProfessor

    Member

  • Members
  • 1,054 posts

Posted 24 August 2013 - 07:57 AM

Monster Hunter does not specify he needs to be at the story.  And since there is no exhaust cost in the action, he can use his response while exhausted as long as you can pay the 2.






© 2013 Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc. Fantasy Flight Games and the FFG logo are ® of Fantasy Flight Publishing, Inc.  All rights reserved.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Contact | User Support | Rules Questions | Help | RSS